Directory
                   Administrators

Dr. Erin Gruntman

Mrs. Amanda Silverberg

Dr. Erin Gruntman
Principal
egruntman@fz.k12.mo.us
(636) 397-3211

Mrs. Amanda Silverberg
Administrative Intern
asilverberg@fz.k12.mo.us
(636) 397-3211




Office Staff  
 Principal Secretary: Linda McCoy
 lindamccoy@fz.k12.mo.us
(636) 474-3616
 McCoy
   
 Attendance Clerk: Tiffany Steimel
 tsteimel@fz.k12.mo.us
(636) 474-3617
 Steimel
   
 Office Clerk: Caren Hoerchler
 choerchler@fz.k12.mo.us
(636) 474-3618
 Hoerchler
   
 Cashier: Cindy Wagner
 cwagner@fz.k12.mo.us
(636)474-3622
 Wagner
   
 School Nurse: Stacy Daleo
 sdaleo@fz.k12.mo.us
(636) 397-5703
 Daleo
   
 Clinic Clerk: Elisha Narvaez
 enarvaez@fz.k12.mo.us
 Narvaez
   
 Counselor: Brandy Ray
 bray@fz.k12.mo.us
 Ray
   
     
 Kindergarten Teachers: Email Address:   Photo:
 Sam Sims samanthasims@fz.k12.mo.us  Sims
     
 Rebecca Farris rfarris@fz.k12.mo.us  Farris
     
 Leslie McArdle lmcardle@fz.k12.mo.us  McArdle
     
 Jennifer Kist jkist@fz.k12.mo.us  Kist
     
Jeanna McDermott jmcdermott@fz.k12.mo.us  McDermott
     
Kristin Thomson kthomson@fz.k12.mo.us  Thomson
     
     
 First Grade Teachers: Email Address: Photo:
 Kim Gehring kgehring@fz.k12.mo.us  Gehring
     
Kelly Ermeling kermeling@fz.k12.mo.us  Ermeling
     
Jill Hegarty jhegarty@fz.k12.mo.us  Hegarty
     
Amanda Mulcahy amandamulcahy@fz.k12.mo.us  Mulcahy
     
Karen Ballieu kballieu@fz.k12.mo.us  Ballieu
     
 Jamie Lutz jlutz@fz.k12.mo.us  Lutz
     
     
 Second Grade Teachers: Email Address: Photo:
 Kristen Kearns kkearns@fz.k12.mo.us  Kearns
     
 Amber Moss amoss@fz.k12.mo.us  Moss
     
Jami Miller jmiller@fz.k12.mo.us  Miller
     
Beth Minner eminner@fz.k12.mo.us  Minner
     
Kathryn Buffington kbuffington@fz.k12.mo.us  Buffington
     
Julie Thoma jthoma@fz.k12.mo.us  Thoma
     
Heather Jaber hjaber@fz.k12.mo.us  Jaber
     
     
 JET Teachers: Email Address: Photo:
 Mary Palisch mpalisch@fz.k12.mo.us  Palisch
     
Jeanette Kell jkell@fz.k12.mo.us  Kell
     
Sara Place splace@fz.k12.mo.us  Place
     
Jeaninne Olive jolive@fz.k12.mo.us  Olive
     
Karen Battle kbattle@fz.k12.mo.us  Battle
     
     
 Specialists: Email Address: Photo:
 Robin McCormick - ART  rmccormick@fz.k12.mo.us  McCormick
     
 Kendra Stecko - LIBRARY  KStecko@fz.k12.mo.us  Stecko
     
 Carolyn Schulte - LIBRARY  cschulte@fz.k12.mo.us  Schulte
     
 Meredith Johnson - MUSIC
 meredithjohnson@fz.k12.mo.us  Johnson
     
 Kathleen Hoormann - MUSIC
kathleenhoormann@fz.k12.mo.us  N/A
     
 Chase McAfee - PE  cmcafee@fz.k12.mo.us  McAfee
     
 Angie Lamb - PE  alamb@fz.k12.mo.us  N/A
     
 Tiffany Benfatto - TECHNOLOGY  tbenfatto@fz.k12.mo.us  Benfatto